Total size: 46.55 Mb Seeds 2 Leechs 0
  • Direct Link
  • File
  • Category
  • Added
    on 2012-12-13 09:50:17
  • Hash
  • Health
    51% Complete
  • Trackers
  • Downloaded
    0 times
Track list
1. "Vishwaroopam" Vairamuthu 	Suraj Jagan 	4:22
2. "Thuppaki Engal Tholile" Vairamuthu English lyrics by Asif Ali Beg 	Kamal Haasan & Benny Dayal 	4:42
3. "Unnai Kaanadhu Naan"  Kamal Haasan 	Kamal Haasan & Shankar Mahadevan 	5:35
4. "Anu Vidhaiththa Boomiyile" 	Kamal Haasan 	Kamal Haasan & Nikhil D'Souza 	4:16
5. "Vishwaroopam (Remix)"   	Vairamuthu 	Remixed by Shane Mendonsa 	4:23

01 Vishwaroopam.mp38.76 Mb
02 Thuppaki Engal Tholile.mp39.77 Mb
03 Unnai Kaanadhu Naan.mp311.21 Mb
04 Anu Vidhaiththa Boomiyile.mp38.15 Mb
05 Vishwaroopam (Remix).mp38.66 Mb
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music Vishwaroopam, related to Vishwaroopam