Biography Kathleen Gati, Little Birds, Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Kathleen Gati filmography and biography

Date of birth: 1967, Canada

Kathleen Gati biography

Born and raised in Canada to Hungarian immigrants, Kathleen Gati's father was a symphony conductor and her mother an opera singer. Kathleen trained in New York and won the Hungarian Best Supporting Actress Award in 1993 for her moving performance in the feature, Goldberg variaacute;coacute;k and A sziacute;neacute;sznouml; eacute;s a halaacute;l, also winning several international awards. Her performance in Hungary's biggest hit of the 1990s, Sose halunk meg, (final 35 - Best Foreign Film Entries for the Academy Awards, 1993) made her an extremely popular actress in Eastern and Central Europe. Her American breakthrough was a stint on All My Children as Taffy Winslow (1989-90) and roles in features like Meet the Fockers, Igby Goes Down, Sunshine, Jakob the Liar, The Hollywood Sign, ZigZag, and many more. Kathleen started Gati Arts Productions, LLC in 2003 and has produced five commercials and is developing several features.

Kathleen Gati filmography

Name Year
Little Birds 2011
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 2011
The Space Between 2010
The Future 2010
Visszatérés 2010
Covert Affairs 2010
Lie to Me 2009
Villa Nova 2008
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 2008
Kamen Rider: Dragon Knight 2008
The House Bunny 2008
Chuzhie 2008
Leverage 2008
The Mentalist 2008
Az emigráns 2007
Chekhov and Maria 2007
Trade 2007
Out Any Window 2006
The Elder Son 2006
Ways of the Flesh 2006
Me, Eloise 2006
Induction 2005
Erosion 2005
Commander in Chief 2005
Ghost Whisperer 2005
Bones 2005
Meet the Fockers 2004
Desperate Housewives 2004
The Rain Has Forgotten Us 2003
Ghost Dog: A Detective Tail 2003
Carnivàle 2003
Las Vegas 2003
Navy NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service 2003
Cold Case 2003
Jimmy Kimmel Live! 2003
ZigZag 2002
Igby Goes Down 2002
Man of the Year 2002
The Hollywood Sign 2001
24 2001
When Billie Beat Bobby 2001
The Agency 2001
Arrest & Trial 2000
Resurrection Blvd. 2000
Strong Medicine 2000
A Tekerölantos naplója 1999
The Fall 1999
Jakob the Liar 1999
Sunshine 1999
Brother's Keeper 1998
Born Champion 1998
Da Vinci's Inquest 1998
Franciska vasárnapjai 1997
The Practice 1997
A színésznö és a halál 1995
The Zone 1995
Patika 1995
Esti Kornél csodálatos utazása 1995
A Change of Place 1994
ER 1994
Senkiföldje 1993
Sose halunk meg 1993
NYPD Blue 1993
Goldberg variácók 1992
Frankenhooker 1990
Fear, Anxiety & Depression 1989
Creating Rem Lezar 1989
Mr. Universe 1988
Forever, Lulu 1987
Heaven Help Us 1985
Ms. 45 1981
The Young and the Restless 1973
All My Children 1970