Biography Sprague Grayden, Paranormal Activity 2, Law Order: Los Angeles

Sprague Grayden filmography and biography

Date of birth: 21 July 1980, Manchester, Massachusetts, USA

Sprague Grayden biography

The daughter of two school teachers, Grayden was born and raised in Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts, and began performing at age five. After graduating cum laude from Barnard College where she majored in American Studies, she worked as a performing member of the 'Drama Department' in New York City. Her additional theater credits include Hopscotch, The Vagina Monologues, Fool for Love, Hamlet, Waiting for Lefty and Ordinary Day. Her television credits include a recurring role on HBO's Six Feet Under, a starring role on Fox Television's John Doe, and a guest appearance on Law amp; Order: Special Victims Unit. Her feature film credits include Dad starring Jack Lemmon (I).

Sprague Grayden trivia

- Her first name is her mother's maiden name.
- Collects PEZ dispensers.

Sprague Grayden filmography

Name Year
Paranormal Activity 2 2010
Law & Order: Los Angeles 2010
Sons of Anarchy Season 1: The Ink 2009
Sons of Anarchy Season 1: The Bikes 2009
Sons of Anarchy Season 1: Casting 'Sons of Anarchy' 2009
Drop Dead Diva 2009
Wake 2009
Three Rivers 2009
Speechless 2008
The Last Lullaby 2008
Sons of Anarchy 2008
Private Practice 2007
Mini's First Time 2006
Jericho 2006
Six Months Later 2005
Over There 2005
Weeds 2005
Criminal Minds 2005
House M.D. 2004
CSI: NY 2004
Sixteen to Life 2003
One Tree Hill 2003
Joan of Arcadia 2003
John Doe 2002
CSI: Miami 2002
Without a Trace 2002
Last Call with Carson Daly 2002
Biohazardous 2001
Six Feet Under 2001
24 2001
Crossing Jordan 2001
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit 1999
Dad 1989