Biography Michael Marisi Ornstein, NCIS: Los Angeles, Sons of Anarchy

Michael Marisi Ornstein filmography and biography

Michael Marisi Ornstein biography

Michael Marisi Ornstein is an oil painter and actor.

He plays Chuck Marstein in Sons of Anarchy. Michael developed & performed a long stream of new plays in NYC & on the road, including "Angels in America". Films and television work includes, Robert Altman's "Kansas City"; Hal Hartley's "Book of Life"; "Crossing Delancey"; "Seinfeld"; "NCIS, L.A."; "Law and Order"; "Special Victim's Unit"; "Criminal Intent"; "New York Undercover"; "Third Watch"; "Homicide", & "Homicide: Second Shift" web series. He also acted with his friends in his film "Time Away".

Michael Marisi Ornstein filmography

Name Year
NCIS: Los Angeles 2009
Sons of Anarchy 2008
Law & Order: Criminal Intent 2001
Snow Days 1999
Third Watch 1999
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit 1999
The Book of Life 1998
Kansas City 1996
Man of the Year 1995
New York Undercover 1994
Blindsided 1993
Homicide: Life on the Street 1993
Seinfeld 1990
Law & Order 1990
Crossing Delancey 1988
White Hot 1988