Biography Mansoor Najeeullah, The Prosecutors, The Saint of Fort Washington

Mansoor Najeeullah filmography and biography

Date of birth: 1954

Mansoor Najeeullah filmography

Name Year
The Prosecutors 1996
The Saint of Fort Washington 1993
Scent of a Woman 1992
Malcolm X 1992
Strictly Business 1991
A Chorus Line 1985
Death of a Prophet 1981
For Ladies Only 1981
The Burning 1981
Senior Trip 1981