Taylor Swift Speak Now Deluxe 320kbps

Taylor Swift Speak Now Deluxe 320kbps

Total size: 211.58 Mb Seeds 24 Leechs 3
Speak Now is the third studio album by American country pop recording artist Taylor Swift. It was released on October 25, 2010 on Big Machine Records. The album was produced by Swift and country music producer Nathan Chapman during 2009 to 2010. Written entirely by Swift, Speak Now expands on the country pop style of her previous work and features lyrical themes concerning love, romance, and heartbreak.
Artist : Taylor Swift
Album : Speak Now - Deluxe
Genre : Country
Year : 2010
Tracks : 20
Playtime : 01:32:20
Size : 211.43 MB
Codec : MPEG 1 Layer III / 320 kbps
01. Mine (03:51)
02. Sparks Fly (04:22)
03. Back to December (04:54)
04. Speak Now (04:03)
05. Dear John (06:45)
06. Mean (03:58)
07. The Story of Us (04:27)
08. Never Grow Up (04:52)
09. Enchanted (05:52)
10. Better Than Revenge (03:40)
11. Innocent (05:03)
12. Haunted (04:05)
13. Last Kiss (06:08)
14. Long Live (05:17)
15. Ours (03:59)
16. If This Was a Movie (03:55)
17. Superman (04:37)
18. Back to December (Acoustic) (04:53)
19. Haunted (Acoustic) (03:39)
20. Mine (Pop Mix) (03:50)
Album Art Included
Tested And Working...
Scanned (With AVG) And 100% Clean.
(If you found something "Un-Clean" in any of my torrents, consider that it may be a false positive(Alert) and if you are sure please report it to me so I can remove it)
[Please leave a comment confirming this torrent]
I only upload 100% clean and working torrents. :)
05 Dear John.mp315.47 Mb
13 Last Kiss.mp314.07 Mb
09 Enchanted.mp313.47 Mb
14 Long Live.mp312.12 Mb
11 Innocent.mp311.57 Mb
03 Back to December.mp311.25 Mb
18 Back to December (Acoustic).mp311.21 Mb
08 Never Grow Up.mp311.17 Mb
17 Superman.mp310.58 Mb
07 The Story of Us.mp310.21 Mb
02 Sparks Fly.mp310.02 Mb
12 Haunted.mp39.36 Mb
04 Speak Now.mp39.28 Mb
15 Ours.mp39.13 Mb
06 Mean.mp39.10 Mb
16 If This Was a Movie.mp39.00 Mb
01 Mine.mp38.84 Mb
20 Mine (Pop Mix).mp38.81 Mb
10 Better Than Revenge.mp38.40 Mb
19 Haunted (Acoustic).mp38.37 Mb
Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Deluxe Edition) (Official Album Cover).jpg146.90 Kb
http://tracker.publicbt.com:80/scrape 000
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music Taylor Swift Speak Now Deluxe 320kbps, related to Taylor Swift Speak Now Deluxe 320kbps