Inception Soundtrack

Inception Soundtrack

Total size: 113.05 Mb Seeds 419 Leechs 10

Genre: Score

Composer: Hans Zimmer

Year of the disc: 2010

Country: USA

Audio Codec: MP3

Type rip: tracks

Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps

Duration: 49:20

01. Half Remembered Dream

02. We Built Our Own World

03. Dream Is Collapsing

04. Radical Notion

05. Old Souls

06. 528491

07. Mombasa

08. One Simple Idea

09. Dream Within A Dream

10. Waiting For A Train

11. Paradox

12. Time
01. Half Remembered Dream.mp32.75 Mb
02. We Built Our Own World.mp34.42 Mb
03. Dream Is Collapsing.mp35.49 Mb
04. Radical Notion.mp38.51 Mb
05. Old Souls.mp317.70 Mb
06. 528491.mp35.49 Mb
07. Mombassa.mp311.23 Mb
08. One Simple Idea.mp35.66 Mb
09. Dream Within A Dream.mp311.61 Mb
10. Waiting For A Train.mp321.76 Mb
11. Paradox.mp37.84 Mb
12. Time.mp310.52 Mb
Cover.jpg64.54 Kb
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music Inception Soundtrack, related to Inception Soundtrack