The Kooks Junk Of The Heart 2011 MP3 320Kbps

Fake torrent

The Kooks Junk Of The Heart 2011 MP3 320Kbps

Total size: 82.41 Mb Seeds 0 Leechs 0


Written by The Kooks, produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, Air, Belle & Sebastian), and recorded in The Sound Factory (Los Angeles) and Sarm Studios (London), the band's third album sees them consolidating their position as a bona fide album band with trademark breeziness and catchy hooks. Kicking off with a dramatic breakbeat, the opening track builds across acoustic guitar and warm washes of synth before collapsing into a chorus you'll be singing for days. It shows, that despite the change in their influences, the band still have a firm grasp on how to write killer hooks and pop songs without compare.

Track List:

01. Junk of the Heart (Happy)

02. Howd You Like That

03. Rosie

04. Taking Pictures of You

05. Fuck The World Off

06. Time Above The Earth
11 - Eskimo Kiss.mp38.18 Mb
08 - Is It Me.mp38.04 Mb
09 - Killing Me.mp37.83 Mb
02 - How'd You Like That.mp37.45 Mb
03 - Rosie.mp37.30 Mb
01 - Junk of the Heart (Happy).mp37.18 Mb
07 - Runaway.mp36.90 Mb
05 - Fuck The World Off.mp36.60 Mb
10 - Petulia.mp36.20 Mb
04 - Taking Pictures of You.mp36.19 Mb
12 - Mr. Nice Guy.mp36.12 Mb
06 - Time Above The Earth.mp34.36 Mb
Cover.jpg33.21 Kb
Back Cover.jpg20.41 Kb
The Kooks - Junk Of The Heart (2011) MP3 320Kbps.txt310.00 b
Torrent downloaded from b
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music The Kooks Junk Of The Heart 2011 MP3 320Kbps, related to The Kooks Junk Of The Heart 2011 MP3 320Kbps