Michael Buble Christmas 2011 Album SW

Michael Buble Christmas 2011 Album SW

Total size: 120.54 Mb
Removed by the request of copyright owner

  • Category
    Music / Pop , 2011
  • Added
    on 2011-10-23 01:46:45
  • Hash

QUALITY: 320kbps CBR (highest) ITUNESRIP

Artist: Michael Buble

Album: Christmas

Release Date: 2011

Genre: Holiday



1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

3. Jingle Bells [featuring the Puppini Sisters]

4. White Christmas [duet with Shania Twain]

5. All I Want For Christmas Is You

6. Holly Jolly Christmas

7. Santa Baby

8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

10. Silent Night

11. Blue Christmas

12. Cold December Night

13. I'll Be Home For Christmas

14. Ave Maria

15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad [duet with Thalia]

16. Michael's...
01 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like.mp37.97 Mb
02 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town.mp36.63 Mb
03 Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini S.mp36.21 Mb
04 White Christmas (Duet With Shania.mp38.37 Mb
05 All I Want for Christmas Is You.mp36.66 Mb
06 Holly Jolly Christmas.mp34.67 Mb
07 Santa Baby.mp38.94 Mb
08 Have Yourself a Merry Little Chri.mp38.89 Mb
09 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home).mp37.27 Mb
10 Silent Night.mp38.78 Mb
11 Blue Christmas.mp38.56 Mb
12 Cold December Night.mp37.67 Mb
13 I'll Be Home for Christmas.mp310.21 Mb
14 Ave Maria.mp39.27 Mb
15 Mis Deseos _ Feliz Navidad (Duet.mp310.17 Mb
16 Michael's Christmas Greeting.mp3281.68 Kb

Trackers not found

It's removed by the request of copyright owner, but we have tons of cool stuff like this:

Search for full music Michael Buble Christmas, related to Michael Buble Christmas