Frau Mai Masquerade Deluxe Edition 2012

Frau Mai Masquerade Deluxe Edition 2012

Total size: 148.24 Mb Seeds 0 Leechs 0

We're glad to present you the new studio effort of Russian Indie Rock/Indie Pop band "Frau Mai". This's new level for band and absolutely new and fresh conception of sound! Juicy and memorable melodies, interesting arrangements and riffs and deep "atmospheric" sound. The album contains 11 new tracks including catchy and rhythmic songs that you'll be whistling after a few plays, and thoughtful lyrical compositions with rich sound palette and various stunning vocals, as well. So, we can talk more and more, but you'd be better off listening to music! Check it yourself! Enjoy! smile.gif

Official links:
01. By Million Ways.mp311.47 Mb
02. Think Twice.mp39.42 Mb
03. Waiting For Movement.mp39.49 Mb
04. Laugh And Dance.mp310.74 Mb
05. Cosmic Love.mp311.62 Mb
06. Masquerade.mp311.34 Mb
07. The Vast Empty House.mp315.28 Mb
08. I Know You Don't Give Up.mp310.12 Mb
09. Fake Girl.mp39.99 Mb
10. On The Edge.mp38.81 Mb
11. Lonely Island.mp39.24 Mb
12. Masquerade (Remix).mp311.57 Mb
13. Think Twice 2011 (Bonus).mp38.46 Mb
14. Laugh And Dance (Live At Naprolom, A1) (Bonus).mp310.64 Mb
Cover.jpg48.70 Kb
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music Frau Mai Masquerade Deluxe Edition 2012, related to Frau Mai Masquerade Deluxe Edition 2012