Icona Pop Icona Pop 2012

Icona Pop Icona Pop 2012

Total size: 301.55 Mb Seeds 22 Leechs 1
Icona Pop is a Swedish DJ and synthpop duo with electro house music, punk and indie pop influences. The duo, established in 2010, is made up of Aino Jawo and Caroline Hjelt. The self-titled album is their debut. 

- - -

Icona Pop - Icona Pop 2012

     1. Sun goes down (feat The Knocks & St Lucis)
     2. I love it (feat Charli XCX)
     3. We got the world
     4. Downtown
     5. Ready for the weekend
     6. Wanna b with somebody
     7. Good for you
     8. Manners
     9. Top rated
    10. Lovers to friends
    11. My party (feat Smiler)
    12. Nights like this
    13. Flashback
01. Sun Goes Down.flac22.92 Mb
02. I Love It.flac20.52 Mb
03. We Got the World.flac24.31 Mb
04. Downtown.flac19.82 Mb
05. Ready For the Weekend.flac18.96 Mb
06. Wanna B With Somebody.flac22.42 Mb
07. Good For You.flac27.00 Mb
08. Manners.flac24.27 Mb
09. Top Rated.flac22.04 Mb
10. Lovers To Friends.flac22.04 Mb
11. My Party.flac28.81 Mb
12. Nights Like This.flac24.43 Mb
13. Flashback.flac20.05 Mb
Icona Pop - Icona Pop 2012 back.jpg511.91 Kb
Icona Pop - Icona Pop 2012 booklet.pdf2.62 Mb
Icona Pop - Icona Pop 2012 front.jpg558.29 Kb
Icona Pop - Icona Pop 2012 inlay.jpg310.79 Kb
Icona Pop.txt964.00 b
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music Icona Pop Icona Pop 2012, related to Icona Pop Icona Pop 2012