Ludovico Einaudi In a Time Lapse

Ludovico Einaudi In a Time Lapse

Total size: 207.74 Mb Seeds 126 Leechs 3
In a Time Lapse is the twelfth studio album from neo-classical composer and performer Ludovico Einaudi. Recorded in a monastery and written over a two year period, the album sees EinaudiΓÇÖs piano-based progressions backed by strings and subtle electronics performed by I Virtuosi Italiani and violinist Daniel Hope., Rovi		
01 Corale.mp35.54 Mb
02 Time Lapse.mp313.44 Mb
03 Life.mp310.80 Mb
04 Walk.mp38.70 Mb
05 Discovery At Night.mp310.91 Mb
06 Run.mp313.46 Mb
07 Brothers.mp311.89 Mb
08 Orbits.mp37.54 Mb
09 Two Trees.mp315.50 Mb
10 Newton's Cradle.mp318.82 Mb
11 Waterways.mp310.60 Mb
12 Experience.mp312.81 Mb
13 Underwood.mp310.45 Mb
14 Burning.mp312.21 Mb
15 Bever.mp39.98 Mb
16 The Dark Bank of Clouds.mp38.07 Mb
17 Sarabande.mp310.48 Mb
18 Ronald's Dream.mp39.38 Mb
19 Corale Solo.mp37.15 Mb
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music Ludovico Einaudi In a Time Lapse, related to Ludovico Einaudi In a Time Lapse