Jenifer Ma déclaration Album 2013

Jenifer Ma déclaration Album 2013

Total size: 106.85 Mb Seeds 11 Leechs 3
Tracklist de l'album "Ma déclaration" de Jenifer

 1. Poupée de cire, Poupée de son
 2. Message personnel
 3. Laisse tomber les filles
 4. Comment lui dire
 5. Ça balance pas mal à Paris (en duo avec Christophe Willem)
 6. Si maman si
 7. Besoin d’amour
 8. Résiste
 9. Diego (en duo avec Chjami Aghljalesi)
 10. Ella, elle l’a
 11. Evidemment
 12. Ma déclaration
Jenifer - Ma déclaration/Jenifer - Ma déclaration.rar106.85 Mb
Jenifer - Ma déclaration/Lisez-moi.txt45.00 b
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music Jenifer Ma déclaration Album 2013, related to Jenifer Ma déclaration Album 2013