The Annual 2014 Ministry Of Sound Album Released NEW zip

The Annual 2014 Ministry Of Sound Album Released NEW zip

Total size: 458.06 Mb Seeds 0 Leechs 0
CD1:01. Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Vocal Mix)02. Avicii Vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One Nicktim (Radio Edit)03. Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Love (Original Mix)04. Empire Of The Sun – Alive (David Guetta Remix)05. Disclosure – White Noise (Radio Edit)06. Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E – Need U (100%) (Radio Edit)07. London Grammar & Disclosure – Help Me Lose My Mind (Radio Edit)08. Hot Natured – Isis (Radio Edit)09. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me (Radio Edit)10. Skream – Rollercoaster (Original Mix)11. Le Youth – C O O L (Radio Edit)12. Bondax – Giving It All (Radio Edit)13. Gabrielle Aplin – Please Don t Say You Love Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)14. Monkey Safari – Hi Life Jonas (Rathsman Remix)15. Rachel Row – Follow The Step (Kink Beat Mix)16. FCL – It’s You (MK Remix)17. Lxury – JAWS (Original Mix)18. Clean Bandit – Dust Clears (Original Mix)19. Dennis Ferrer – Mind Ur Step (Original Mix)20. No Artificial Colours feat Alex Mills – Crying Wolf (Original Mix)CD2:01. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)02. Example – All The Wrong Places (Radio Edit)03. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Vocal Mix)04. Knife Party – LRAD (Radio Edit)05. DVBBS & Borgous – Tsunami (Original Mix)06. Armand Van Helden & Herve – Power of Bass (Original Mix)07. Armin Van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like (Original Mix)08. Bastille – Pompeii (Kat Krazy Remix)09. Rihanna – Diamond (Congorock Remix)10. Afrojack Feat Chris Brown – As Your Friend (Original Mix)11. Zedd – Clarity (Radio Edit)12. Alesso & One Republic – If I Lose Myself Alesso Vs One Republic (Extended Mix)13. Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home (Original Mix)14. Pryda – Layers (Original Mix)15. Sander Van Doorn – Neon (Original Mix)16. Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont Feat. Malin – Safe With You (Original Mix)17. Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)18. Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)19. Iggy Azeala – Work (Jacob Plant Remix)20. Grum – The Theme (Original Mix)CD3:01. Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Radio Edit [No Rap])02. DJ Fresh & Diplo – Earthquake (Original Mix)03. Chase & Status – Lost & Found (Radio Edit)04. Sub Focus – Tidal Wave (Radio Edit)05. John Newman – Love Me Again (Gemini Remix)06. London Grammar – Strong (High Contrast Remix)07. Naughty Boy ft. Sam Smith – La La La (Kaos Mix)08. AlunaGeorge – Attracting Flies (Bauuer Remix)09. Armand Van Helden feat Spank Rock – I KnowA Place (Original Mix)10. Redlight – Switch It Off (Original Mix)11. Friend Within – Renegade Master (Original Mix)12. Wretch 32 Feat. Shakka – Blackout (T Williams Remix)13. Wookie Feat. Eliza Doolittle – Hype (Original Mix)14. Dillon Francis feat. T.E.E.D – Without You (Original Mix)15. Tourist – Together (Original Mix)16. Artful Dodger Feat. Zoe Kypri – No I Turn You On (Disclosure Remix)17. Wiley Feat. Chip - Reload (Pantha Remix)18. DJ Fresh Vs Jay Fay – Dibby Dibby Sound (Dub Mix)19. DJ Snake – Bird Machine (Original Mix)20. Dizzee Rascal – Bassline Junkie (Clean Radio Edit)
The Annual 2014 - Ministry Of Sound Album Released (NEW).zip458.06 Mb
The Annual 2014 - Ministry Of Sound Album Released (NEW).zip458.06 Mb
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related music

Search for full music The Annual 2014 Ministry Of Sound Album Released NEW zip, related to The Annual 2014 Ministry Of Sound Album Released NEW zip